Fort Zumwalt School District » About Us » Board of Education
Board of Education

Agenda for July 17 Meeting

Mr. Mike Swaringim 

Term: 2016-2019

MacCormack Yearbook
 Mr. Mike MacCormack
Vice President
Term: 2015-2018


Mr. Scott Grasser
Term: 2016-2019

Callahan Yearbook
Mr. John Callahan
Term: 2017-2020

Moore Yearbook
Mr. Craig Moore
Term: 2017-2020

 Powers Yearbook
Erica Powers
Term: 2017-2020

George, Jr. Yearbook
Tommy George, Jr.
Term: 2017-2018*

*Member elected to fill remainder of term

Board Treasurer: Jeffery Orr, Chief Financial Officer

Board Secretary: Tammy Breen, Personnel Manager